top of page
Oasis 4-9-22

Set 1

  1. Come Together
  2. Gold On The Ceiling
  3. Talking In Your Sleep
  4. Ramblin Gamblin Man
  5. Tennessee Whiskey
  6. Amie
  7. TNT
  8. Dumas Walker
  9. I Love A Rainy Night
  10. Never Been To Spain
  11. Roadhouse Blues
  12. Fast As You/Little Sister
  13. Rocking In The Free World
  14. Smoke In A Bar
  15. New Age Girl
  16. Corn Can't Grow

Set 3

  1. Boom Boom
  2. If You Wanna Get To Heaven
  3. Can't You See
  4. Needle & The Spoon
  5. Copperhead Road
  6. Train Train
  7. Ain't No Rest For The Wicked
  8. Folsom Prison Blues
  9. Seven Nation Army
  10. Keep Your Hands To Yourself
  11. Listen To The Music
  12. Have Love Will Travel
  13. Funky Music White Boy
  14. Sweet Caroline
  15. Surrender
  16. Gin & Juice

Set 2

  1. Just Got Paid/Funk 49
  2. Sweet Home Alabama
  3. Sweet Home Chicago
  4. Ain't My Fault
  5. What I Like About You
  6. Brown Sugar
  7. Squeeze Box
  8. Walk Softly
  9. Without You
  10. Hashpipe
  11. Blue On Black
  12. Tainted Love
  13. Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  14. Hurts So Good
  15. Mainstreet


White Wedding
Psycho Killer

Beer Never Broke My Heart
Rocky Top
Stand By Me
Wonderful Tonight
Driving My Life Away
Good One Comin On
Honky Tonk Woman
Your Momma Don't Dance
Smoking In The Boys Room
You Wreck Me
Future So Bright
Season Of The Witch
Rebel Rebel
Give Me One Reason
Old Habits
Don't Ask Me No Questions
Get A Leg Up
We're An American Band
Love Me 2 Times
Gimme 3 Steps
bottom of page