top of page
Oasis 2-12-22

Set 1

  1. Boom Boom
  2. If You Wanna Get To Heaven
  3. Roadhouse Blues
  4. Sweet Home Chicago
  5. Never Been To Spain
  6. Driving My Life Away
  7. Brown Eyed Girl
  8. Amie
  9. Talking In Your Sleep
  10. Without You
  11. Dumas Walker
  12. Oh Lonesome Me
  13. Smoke In A Bar
  14. New Age Girl
  15. Corn Can't Grow
  16. Tennessee Whiskey

Set 3

  1. Gold On The Ceiling
  2. Train Train / Folsom
  3. Gimme Three Steps
  4. Seven Nation Army
  5. You Wreck Me (in E)
  6. Just Got Paid / Funk 49
  7. Jenny
  8. Gloria
  9. Psycho Killer
  10. Sweet Caroline
  11. Can't You See
  12. Gin and Juice

Set 2

  1. Copperhead Road
  2. Ain't My Fault
  3. Ain't No Rest For The Wicked
  4. Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  5. Love Me 2 Times
  6. What I Like About You
  7. Hurts So Good
  8. Beer Never Broke My Heart
  9. Good One Comin On
  10. Walk Softly
  11. Tainted Love
  12. Hash Pipe
  13. Blue On Black
  14. Squeeze Box
  15. Brown Sugar
  16. Mainstreet


Listen To The Music
Rocky Top
Stand By Me
Wonderful Tonight
I Love A Rainy Night
Fast As You / Little Sister
Have Love Will Travel
Honky Tonk Woman
Your Momma Don't Dance
Smoking In The Boys Room
White Wedding
Funky Music White Boy
You Wreck Me
Future So Bright
Season Of The Witch
Rebel Rebel
Needle And The Spoon
Give Me One Reason
Old Habits
Don't Ask Me No Questions
Get A Leg Up
We're An American Band
Ramblin Gamblin Man
Rocking In The Free World
bottom of page